Middleton Realty: About Us



For over a decade, Middleton Realty has been working in the Jacksonville and North Florida Real Estate market. Over the years we have worked with hundreds of buyers, sellers, and investors.

Middleton Realty offers full real estate, land purchasing/sale, and commercial/investment services. Our customized approach to real estate in North Florida ensures that all of our clients get the most out of their buying or selling experience.

Middleton Realty has a reputation for excellent results and a unique personal touch. Whether you are buying, selling, or looking to invest, Middleton Realty should be your first call.

Residential Real Estate
Middleton Realty offers full real estate services to both buyers and sellers. For buyers, we promise to teach you about the housing market, give you tips for buying and help negotiate a good price on your behalf. For sellers, we will help you market your home properly to ensure that you get the price you want and deserve.

Commercial/Investment Properties
Middleton Realty works with those wishing to invest in either residential or commercial property. Our staff includes agents who have been specializing in investment property for years. As a result, we are able to offer our investment clients a wealth of expertise and guidance.

We are not just Jacksonville . . .
Middleton Realty is proud to serve the following North Florida communities:

Fernandina Beach Palm Coast
St. Augustine Juno Beach
Atlantic Beach Vilano Beach
Neptune Beach Palm Valley
Jacksonville Beach Orange Park
Keystone Heights Lake Travis
Austin Middleburg

Thank you for visiting the Middleton Realty web site. To find out more about Middleton Realty call 904-247-1109.



The Middleton Realty Tea
m

Patrick Middleton 904-514-4335 PMiddleton@middletonrealty.net
Bernie Dement 904-982-9855 BDement@middletonrealty.net
Damien Cook 904-534-1562  DCook@middletonrealty.net
Dennis Ratliff 904-743-7039 DRatliff@middletonrealty.net
Fred Wenk 904-703-1019 FWenk@middletonrealty.net
Jennifer Grant 904-449-1569 JGrant@middletonrealty.net
John Vitale 904-219-6817 JVitale@middletonrealty.net
Josh Porter 904-237-5706 JPorter@middletonrealty.net
Olin Cannon 904-463-1063 OCannon@middletonrealty.net
Oliver Kraut 904-333-6607 OKraut@middletonrealty.net
Paula Woodham 904-868-0724 PWoodham@middletonrealty.net
Rosalyn Cull 904-874-5019 RCull@middletonrealty.net
Ryan Courson 904-762-5264 RCourson@middltonreatly.net
Tobias Kraut 904-343-6462 TKraut@middletonreatly.net
Todd Baker 904-247-0121 TBaker@middletonrealty.net
Tucker Jackson 904-226-7935 TJackson@middltonreatly.net
Vera Westbrook 904-730-2071 VWestbrook@middltonreatly.net